January 2021 Supporters

To continue our work, we rely on the generosity of people like you who care about America’s energy future.

Thank you to our Power Circle members for their generous support in January:

iDEAL Energies, Novel Energy Solutions, Anonymous, Brad and Julie Blue, Conley Family Foundation, John and Susan Dunlop, Nicholas Garbis, Steven Jorissen, The Nelson-Pallmeyer Justice and Peace Fund of InFaith Community Foundation, Deborah Schlichting and Charles Blomme, Deepinder Singh, James Southwick and Joan Sundquist, Venkatesh Srinivas


Thank you to our Fresh Sustainers for their generous monthly, quarterly, or annual support in January:

3M Foundation, Richard and Sharon Aadalen, Karen R. Achberger, Matthew and Kirsten Anderson, Tom Anderson and Nancy Conger, Nancy Andrews, Anonymous (2), Jason Astleford, James Barott, Eric and Lisa Berglund, Ralph and Mary Brindle, Stephen C Brown, Richard Condon, Kyle R. Crocker, Don and Jean Dahlstrom, Drew Davis, Rob and Liza Davis, John Dyer, Lannell Farmer, Katie and Rick Fournier, Kent Fritz-Smead, Laurel Gamm and Charles Stephens, Christine Gleckner, Sandra Goodyear, Tom Hagan, William and Marlene Haider, Lani Hanson, Bob and Nancy Hassett, Lucinda Johnson, Daniel Katzenberger, Kathy Koch, John and Barbara Krenn, Amelia Kroeger, Brad Larson and Jennifer Johnson, James Loewen, Jean and Arnold London, Ian MacDonald, David Marvosh, Donald McClure, Bob and Mary Moncur, Lori Olinger, Steve and Shelley Orr, Douglas Owens-Pike, Ellen Palmer, Brian PaStarr, Ken Pearson and Kate Poole, Lela Porter, Angela Robinson, Mary E. Savina, Karen and David Scott, Robert Secor, Tom Strobel, Maria Surma Manka and Joram Manka, Daniel Tikk, Drew Turro, Dolores Voorhees, Robert and Ellen Wahlstrom, Jason Willett, Andrew Zimmer

We recognize these members for their generous support in January:

Monica Allen, An Anonymous Fund of The Saint Paul Foundation, Andersen Corporation Matching Gifts, Anonymous (9), Jeff Belgum, Colin Brackeen, Linda Bruemmer, Collin and Caroline Burke, João Caldeira, Cargill Matching Gifts, Michael Crossman, EcoLab Foundation, Gigi Dekko Goldman, Alejandro Gomez, Google Matching Gifts, Scott Graham, Alden Hardwick, Dan Haugen, Harold and Jeanette Hawkanson, Cheryl A. Thomas and Roger W. Heegaard, The Linda and Stewart Herman Fund of InFaith Community Foundation, Jennifer Jacquot-DeVries, Sara Johnson, Scott W Keely, Mike Kemper, Anita Kerssen, John & Anita Kes, Duane Lengsfeld, Tim and Dianne Madsen, James Manolis and Emily Green, Don Martin, Bridget McCandless, Microsoft Matching Gifts, Benjamin Miller, Alex Molitor, Anthony O’Donnell, Chris Osborn, Marion Padilla, Ben and Hailey Passer, Hannah Payne, Bret Pence and Laura Delaney-Pence, All Energy Solar, The Schmitt Family, Robert Sherman, Sara Skinner and Javier de Ana, Southeast Ohio Public Energy Council, UnitedHealth Group Matching Gifts, UnitedHealth Group Matching Gifts, Tom Valois, Cynthia Walter, Beth Waterhouse, Dena Webster, Sarah Whebbe, Darlene and Thomas White, Brandon Woody, Zook-Stanley Family Fund