Staff


Margaret Cherne-Hendrick
Senior Policy Associate, Energy Markets
651 294 7143
hendrick@fresh-energy.org
Margaret’s bio

Sarah Clark
Chief Program Advancement Officer
651 726 7564
clark@fresh-energy.org
Sarah’s bio

Rob Davis
Director, Center for Pollinators in Energy
Director, Media & Innovation Lab
612 423 4536
davis@fresh-energy.org
@robfargo
Posts by RobRob’s bio

Justin Fay
Director, Government Affairs
651 294 7147
fay@fresh-energy.org
Posts by Justin | Justin’s bio

Allen Gleckner
Director, Energy Markets
651 726 7570
gleckner@fresh-energy.org
Posts by Allen | Allen’s bio

J. Drake Hamilton
Science Policy Director
651 726 7562
hamilton@fresh-energy.org
@jdrakehamilton
Posts by J. | J.’s bio

Laura Hannah
Senior Policy Associate, Energy Markets
651 726 7579
hannah@fresh-energy.org
Posts by LauraLaura’s bio

Lani Hanson
Production Editor, Energy News Network
651 726 7571
hanson@fresh-energy.org
@lanieahanson
Lani’s bio

Dan Haugen
Managing Editor, Energy News Network
651 726 7566
haugen@fresh-energy.org
Dan’s bio

Martina Holmes
Partnership Coordinator, Energy News Network
651 726 7577
holmes@fresh-energy.org
Posts by Martina | Martina’s bio

Anna Johnson
Program and Engagement Coordinator
651 294 7145
johnson@fresh-energy.org
Anna’s bio

Meggie LaValley
Director, Individual Giving
651 726 7561
lavalley@fresh-energy.org
@Lavalpal
Meggie’s bio

Caley Long
Senior Communications and Engagement Associate
651 726 7569
long@fresh-energy.org
Caley’s bio

Michael Noble
Executive Director
651 726 7563
noble@fresh-energy.org
@nobleideas
Posts by Michael | Michael’s bio

Leigh Onkka
Senior Development Associate
651 726 7572
onkka@fresh-energy.org
Leigh’s bio

Ellen Palmer
Chief Operations and Finance Officer
651 294 7142
palmer@fresh-energy.org
Ellen’s bio

Ben Passer
Director, Energy Access and Equity
651 726 7567
passer@fresh-energy.org
@BenPasser
Posts by Ben | Ben’s bio

Ken Paulman
Director, Energy News Network
651 726 7573
paulman@fresh-energy.org
Ken’s bio

Ben Rabe
Senior Policy Associate, Buildings and Energy Performance
651 726 7574
rabe@fresh-energy.org
Posts by BenBen’s bio

Dylan Sievers
Senior Policy Associate, Energy Performance
651 294 7144
sievers@fresh-energy.org
Posts by Dylan | Dylan’s bio

Jillian Theuer
Administrative and Finance Associate
651 726 7560
theuer@fresh-energy.org
Jillian’s bio

Andrew Twite
Senior Policy Associate, Energy Markets
651 726 7576
twite@fresh-energy.org
Posts by AndrewAndrew’s bio

Janiece Watts
Policy Associate, Energy Access and Equity
651 294 7146
watts@fresh-energy.org
Posts by Janiece | Janiece’s bio

Will Kaul
Consultant, Clean Energy Transmission
612 308 4107
wrkaul@gmail.com
Will’s bio

Jukka Kukkonen
Consultant, Electric Vehicles
651 428 3155
jukka@pluginconnect.com
Jukka’s bio