Staff


Sarah Clark
Director, Program Advancement
651 726 7564
clark@fresh-energy.org
Sarah’s bio

Rob Davis
Director, Media & Innovation Lab
612 423 4536
davis@fresh-energy.org
@robfargo | Rob’s bio

Allen Gleckner
Director, Energy Markets
651 726 7570
gleckner@fresh-energy.org
Posts by Allen | Allen’s bio

J. Drake Hamilton
Science Policy Director
651 726 7562
hamilton@fresh-energy.org
@jdrakehamilton
Posts by J. | J.’s bio

Laura Hannah
Senior Policy Associate, Energy Markets
651 726 7579
hannah@fresh-energy.org
Laura’s bio

Meggie LaValley
Director, Individual Giving
651 726 7561
lavalley@fresh-energy.org
@Lavalpal
Meggie’s bio

Will Nissen
Director, Energy Performance
651 294 7143
nissen@fresh-energy.org
@Will_Nissen
Posts by Will | Will’s bio

Michael Noble
Executive Director
651 726 7563
noble@fresh-energy.org
@nobleideas
Posts by Michael | Michael’s bio

Leigh Onkka
Development and Communications Associate
651 726 7572
onkka@fresh-energy.org
Leigh’s bio

Ellen Palmer
Director, Operations and Finance
651 294 7142
palmer@fresh-energy.org
Posts by Ellen | Ellen’s bio

Ben Passer
Policy Associate, Energy Performance
651 726 7567
passer@fresh-energy.org
@BenPasser
Posts by Ben | Ben’s bio

Ken Paulman
Managing Editor, Digital Media Projects
651 726 7573
paulman@fresh-energy.org
Posts by Ken | Ken’s bio

Matt Privratsky
Senior Communications and Government Affairs Specialist
651 403 1051
privratsky@fresh-energy.org
@mattprivratsky
Matt’s bio

Ben Rabe
Senior Policy Associate. Buildings and Energy Performance
651 726 7574
rabe@fresh-energy.org
Ben’s bio

Dylan Sievers
Policy Coordinator
651 294 7144
sievers@fresh-energy.org
Dylan’s bio

Jillian Theuer
Administrative Assistant
651 726 7560
theuer@fresh-energy.org
Jillian’s bio

Andrew Twite
Senior Policy Associate, Energy Markets
651 726 7576
twite@fresh-energy.org
Andrew’s bio

Alexis Williams
Senior Engagement Specialist
651 726 7569
williams@fresh-energy.org
@FreshAlexisMN
P
osts by Alexis | Alexis’s bio

Jukka Kukkonen
Electric Vehicle Consultant
651 428 3155
jukka@pluginconnect.com
Jukka’s bio