Meet Our Staff

Back to “Our Team” Pages.


Anjali Bains
Lead Director, Energy Access and Equity
651 726 7579
bains@fresh-energy.org
Posts by Anjali | Anjali’s bio
Anjali Bains

Margaret Cherne-Hendrick, Ph.D.
Lead Director, Energy Transition
651 294 7143
hendrick@fresh-energy.org
Posts by Margaret | Margaret’s bio

Sarah Clark
Deputy Executive Director
651 726 7564
clark@fresh-energy.org
Sarah’s bio

Joe Dammel
Director, Gas Decarbonization, Energy Transition
651 374 1356
dammel@fresh-energy.org
@JoeDammel
Joe’s bio

 


Justin Fay
Lead Director, Public Affairs
651 294 7147
fay@fresh-energy.org
Posts by Justin | Justin’s bio

Eric Fowler
Coalition Communications and Policy Associate
651 374 1315
fowler@fresh-energy.org
Posts by Eric | Eric’s bio

Allen Gleckner
Lead Director, Clean Electricity
651 726 7570
gleckner@fresh-energy.org
Posts by Allen | Allen’s bio

J. Drake Hamilton
Senior Director, Science Policy
651 726 7562
hamilton@fresh-energy.org
@jdrakehamilton
Posts by J. | J.’s bio

Lani Hanson
Senior Editor, Energy News Network
651 726 7571
hanson@fresh-energy.org
@lanieahanson
Lani’s bio

Liz Hatfield
Office Associate
651 225 0878
hatfield@fresh-energy.org
Liz’s bio
Liz Hatfield

Dan Haugen
Managing Editor, Energy News Network
651 726 7566
haugen@fresh-energy.org
Dan’s bio
   

Anna Johnson
Senior Associate, Public Affairs
651 294 7145
johnson@fresh-energy.org
Posts by Anna | Anna’s bio

Briana Kerber
Policy Communications Associate
651 374 1314
kerber@fresh-energy.org
Posts by Briana | Briana’s bio

 


Kathryn Krawczyk
Associate Editor  – Newsletter/Multiplatform, Energy News Network
651 294 7144
krawczyk@fresh-energy.org
@KathrynKrawczyk
Kathryn’s bio

Mat Larson Krisetya
Senior Director, Operations 
651 294 7142
krisetya@fresh-energy.org
Posts by Mat | Mat’s bio

Meggie LaValley
Individual Giving Director
651 726 7561
lavalley@fresh-energy.org
@Lavalpal
Posts by Meggie | Meggie’s bio

Michael Noble
Executive Director
651 726 7563
noble@fresh-energy.org
@nobleideas
Posts by Michael | Michael’s bio

Mari Ojeda
Policy Associate, Energy Access and Equity
651 726 7577
ojeda@fresh-energy.org
Posts by Mari | Mari’s bio

Jo Olson
Director, Communications and Engagement
651 726 7569
olson@fresh-energy.org
Jo’s bio
Jo Olson Staff Photo

Leigh Onkka
Senior Development Manager
651 726 7572
onkka@fresh-energy.org
Leigh’s bio

Ken Paulman
Senior Director, Energy News Network
651 726 7573
paulman@fresh-energy.org
Posts by KenKen’s bio

Ben Rabe
Building Performance Director
651 726 7574
rabe@fresh-energy.org
Posts by BenBen’s bio

Isabel Ricker
Senior Clean Electricity Manager, Clean Electricity
651 294 7148
ricker@fresh-energy.org
@isabel_ricker
Posts by Isabel | Isabel’s bio

Mike Schowalter
Senior Clean Electricity Manager, Clean Electricity
651 371 1313
schowalter@fresh-energy.org
Mike’s bio

Jillian Theuer
Development and Executive Associate
651 603 4401
theuer@fresh-energy.org
Jillian’s bio

Natalie Townsend
Policy Associate, Clean Electricity
651 374 1312
townsend@fresh-energy.org
Natalie’s bio

Janiece Watts
Director of Culture and Partnerships
651 294 7146
watts@fresh-energy.org
@jwatts0105
Posts by Janiece | Janiece’s bio

Jukka Kukkonen
Clean Transportation Consultant
651 428 3155
jukka@pluginconnect.com
Posts by Jukka | Jukka’s bio