Join Fresh Energy

We rely on you and hundreds of others who care about America’s energy future to continue our work. With your support, Fresh Energy will continue to make real progress on policy solutions for the energy challenges facing the planet today. Become a member today.


Fresh Energy members may subscribe to or participate in:

  • Powering Progress, monthly e-newsletter
  • Energy Matters, quarterly print journal
  • Midwest Energy News, daily news digest
  • Notices and invitations to events throughout the year
  • Twitter feed
  • Member webinars and events