Staff

Sarah Clark
Director, Program Advancement
651 726 7564
clark@fresh-energy.org
Sarah’s bio
Clark Sarah IMG_6671HW
Rob Davis
Director, Media & Innovation Lab
612 423 4536
davis@fresh-energy.org
@robfargo | Rob’s bio
Media Contact Matt Privratsky
Davis Rob HW
Allen Gleckner
Director, Energy Markets
651 726 7570
gleckner@fresh-energy.org
Posts by Allen | Allen’s bio
Gleckner Allen HW
J. Drake Hamilton
Science Policy Director
651 726 7562
hamilton@fresh-energy.org
@jdrakehamilton
Posts by J. | J.’s bio
Hamilton J. Drake
Meggie LaValley
Director, Individual Giving
651 726 7561
lavalley@fresh-energy.org
@Lavalpal
Meggie’s bio
LaVallie Meggie IMG_6809
Will Nissen
Director, Energy Performance
651 294 7143
nissen@fresh-energy.org
@Will_Nissen
Posts by Will | Will’s bio
Nissen Will HW
Michael Noble
Executive Director
651 726 7563
noble@fresh-energy.org
@nobleideas
Posts by Michael | Michael’s bio
Noble Michael HW
Leigh Onkka
Development and Communications Associate
651 726 7572
onkka@fresh-energy.org
Leigh’s bio
Onkka Leigh HW
Ellen Palmer
Director, Operations and Finance
651 294 7142
palmer@fresh-energy.org
Posts by Ellen | Ellen’s bio
Palmer Ellen HW
Ben Passer
Policy Associate
651 726 7567
passer@fresh-energy.org
@BenPasser
Posts by Ben | Ben’s bio
Passer Ben HW
Ken Paulman
Managing Editor, Digital Media Projects
651 726 7573
paulman@fresh-energy.org
Posts by Ken | Ken’s bio
Paulman Ken HW
Matt Privratsky
Senior Communications and Government Affairs Specialist
651 403 1051
privratsky@fresh-energy.org
@mattprivratsky
Matt’s bio
Privratsky Matt HW
Ben Rabe
Senior Policy Associate
651 726 7574
rabe@fresh-energy.org
Ben’s bio
Rabe Ben HW
Dylan Sievers
Policy Coordinator
651 294 7144
sievers@fresh-energy.org
Dylan’s bio
Sievers Dylan HW
Sarah Weiss
Administrative Assistant
651 225 0878
weiss@fresh-energy.org
Sarah’s bio
Weiss Sarah IMG_6626 copy
Alexis Williams
Senior Engagement Specialist
651 726 7569
williams@fresh-energy.org
@FreshAlexisMN
P
osts by Alexis | Alexis’s bio
Williams Alexis