Staff

Sarah Clark
Director, Program Advancement
651 726 7564
clark@fresh-energy.org
Sarah’s bio
Rob Davis
Director, Media & Innovation Lab
612 423 4536
davis@fresh-energy.org
@robfargo    |    Rob’s bio
Media Contact Matt Privratasky
rob
Allen Gleckner
Senior Policy Associate
651 726 7570
gleckner@fresh-energy.org
Posts by Allen | Allen’s bio
allen
J. Drake Hamilton
Science Policy Director
651 726 7562
hamilton@fresh-energy.org
Posts by J. | J.’s bio
Holly Lahd
Director, Energy Markets
651 294 7141
lahd@fresh-energy.org
Posts by Holly | Holly’s bio
holly
 Meggie LaValley
Director, Individual Giving
651 726 7561
lavalley@fresh-energy.org
@Lavalpal
Meggie’s bio
 Meggie cropped 300x150
Will Nissen
Director, Energy Performance
651 294 7143
nissen@fresh-energy.org
@Will_Nissen
Posts by Will | Will’s bio
Michael Noble
Executive Director
651 726 7563
noble@fresh-energy.org
@nobleideas
Posts by Michael | Michael’s bio
Leigh Onkka
Development and Communications Associate
651 726 7572
onkka@fresh-energy.org
Leigh’s bio
Leigh
Ellen Palmer
Director, Operations and Finance
651 294 7142
palmer@fresh-energy.org
Posts by Ellen | Ellen’s bio
Ben Passer
Policy Associate
651 726 7567
passer@fresh-energy.org
@BenPasser
Posts by Ben | Ben’s bio
Ben Passer
Ken Paulman
Managing Editor, Digital Media Projects
651 726 7573
paulman@fresh-energy.org
Posts by Ken | Ken’s bio
Matt Privratsky
Senior Communications and Government Affairs Specialist
651 403 1051
privratsky@fresh-energy.org
@mattprivratsky
Matt’s bio
matt
Dylan Sievers
Policy Coordinator
651 294 7144
sievers@fresh-energy.org
Dylan’s bio
 Dylan
Sarah Weiss
Administrative Assistant
651 225 0878
weiss@fresh-energy.org
Sarah’s bio
SarahW
Alexis Williams
Senior Engagement Specialist
651 726 7569
williams@fresh-energy.org
@FreshAlexisMN
P
osts by Alexis | Alexis’s bio