Staff

Ross Abbey
Policy Associate
651 294 7144
abbey@fresh-energy.org
@ross_abbey
posts by Ross | Ross’s bio
Sarah Clark
Director, Partner Relations
651 726 7564
clark@fresh-energy.org
Sarah’s bio
Rob Davis
Director, Strategic Communications
651 726 7565
davis@fresh-energy.org
@robfargo
Rob’s bio
currents
Allen Gleckner
Senior Policy Associate
651 726 7570
gleckner@fresh-energy.org
Allen’s bio
allen
J. Drake Hamilton
Science Policy Director
651 726 7562
hamilton@fresh-energy.org
posts by J. | J.’s bio
Shawntera M. Hardy
Director, Transportation and the Built Environment
651 294 7141
hardy@fresh-energy.org
Shawntera’s bio
Meher Khan
Communications Associate
651 726 7576
khan@fresh-energy.org
Meher’s bio
Bethanie Kloecker
Administrative and Development Associate
651 726 7560
kloecker@fresh-energy.org
posts by Bethanie | Bethanie’s bio
Alison Lindburg
Senior Policy Associate
651 294 7140
lindburg@fresh-energy.org
@ali_pants
posts by Alison | Alison’s bio
Katy Lowery
Director, Partner Relations
651 726 7561
lowery@fresh-energy.org
posts by Katy | Katy’s bio
Sarah Lynch
Managing Director
651 726 7571
lynch@fresh-energy.org
Sarah’s bio
grassy
Greg Mizer
Administrative and Finance Associate
651 726 7572
mizer@fresh-energy.org
Greg’s bio
Will Nissen
Policy Associate
651 294 7143
nissen@fresh-energy.org
@Will_Nissen
posts by Will | Will’s bio
Michael Noble
Executive Director
651 726 7563
noble@fresh-energy.org
@nobleideas
posts by Michael | Michael’s bio
Ellen Palmer
Director, Operations and Finance
651 294 7142
palmer@fresh-energy.org
posts by Ellen | Ellen’s bio
Ken Paulman
Internet Media Specialist
651 726 7573
paulman@fresh-energy.org
posts by Ken | Ken’s bio
Erin Stojan Ruccolo
Director, Electricity Markets
651 726 7567
ruccolo@fresh-energy.org
@cleanenergyerin
posts by Erin | Erin’s bio
Sarah Weiss
Administrative Assistant
weiss@fresh-energy.org
sunnies
Alexis Williams
Policy Associate
651 726 7569
williams@fresh-energy.org
@FreshAlexisMN
posts by Alexis | Alexis’s bio
Jenna Hartwig Wade
Communications Specialist
651 726 7568
wade@fresh-energy.org
@freshenergy
posts by Jenna | Jenna’s bio